Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Bounce Cairns

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.1
Ótimo 824 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.3
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.6
  • Funcionários 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.7
  • Instalações 8.8
RESERVAR AGORA
9.1
Ótimo 824 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.3
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.6
  • Funcionários 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.7
  • Instalações 8.8

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
5 Nov 2018
8.9

Great hostel! Big beds, sockets and lights at every bed. Open chilled common area with a decent bar. Curfew is kept to so you can have a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! It's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because of the big beds with individual sockets/light, chilled social common area and the night-time curfew our team enforces. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip, kind regards, Bounce team :)

2 Nov 2018
9.1

Great place to stay on a budget! The staff is super friendly and willing to help. Also, if you book for a Saturday night there is free BBQ dinner and free pancakes every morning. A big money saver. Great location to everything, but you will have to uber to the airport. The bathrooms are in the room which is really nice. Only complaint is the showers are cold and the kitchen was messy but would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it! Thanks for noticing our friendly staff. The free hot breakfast is a great way to start you day here in Cairns! We are located in the middle of the CBD, which means a bit further away from the airport, but everything else is in walking distance. Sorry to hear about the showers, we have not heard this before, so we will have a look for you. The kitchen gets cleaned 4 times per day. Hope to see you again in the future when all the refurbishments are completed. Kind Regards, Bounce Cairns Team.

  • leah93208339
  • Coreia do Sul, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
1 Nov 2018
8.9

전체적으로 가격대비 좋았어요. 방도 매일 청소해주고 주방도 매일 닦긴 하지만 전반적으로 노후됐고 접시나 컵 같은 건 사용 후에 숙박객들이 스스로 설거지해놓는 시스템인지라..ㅎㅎ 그렇지만 주방에서 친구들이랑 저녁 해먹기도 하고 재밌었어요. 아침도 생각보다 다양하게 나와요. 팬케이크는 직원이 직접 구워주고요. 토스트,쥬스,커피,차,시리얼,잼,과일 매일 아침 제공해주셨는데 항상 과일이 있는게 좋았습니다.주로 유럽 사람들이 많고 저녁엔 대체로 떠들썩한 분위기 입니다. 잠자리에 예민한 분들은 힘들 수도 있을 것 같네요. 같은 방에 다른 투숙객은 힘들어하셨어요. 분위기는 굉장히 자유롭고 직원들도 친근합니다! 위치도 라군과 케언즈센트럴 가운데 있어서 오며가며 편했습니다.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
31 Out 2018
8.6

Nice place but going through lots of renovations right now. I found the public areas too small for the size of the hostel. The kitchen is a disaster in the morning. Seemed like 50% of the people were staffers. This hostel is a good mix between party and chill. I didn't find the room all that comfy. The fan was creeky and half the outlets in the room wouldn't work properly. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review. We're sorry if you were inconvenienced during your stay by the renovations; we are doing this to improve the common area spaces to make them more accessible to everyone and easier to maintain. We are glad to know that overall you did enjoy your stay and we hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. Kind regards, Bounce team :)

30 Out 2018
10.0

Only stayed for 1 night but loved it and wish I could’ve stayed more!! The staff are so friendly and make you feel right at home making it easy to meet people. I’ll definitely be back

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We really appreciate your kind feedback and are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us because of the friendly team and social atmosphere. We hope you can stay with us again soon, kind regards, Bounce team :)

29 Out 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel, free pancakes at breakfast and lots going on, would be nice if there was a few mirrors in the female dorm to get ready as the bathroom was in use most of the time which meant everyone had to use the cameras on there phone.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Thanks for noticing our free breakfast and the atmosphere in the hostel. Once the new bar is open we will even organise more events. We will get the mirrors in once they got delivered. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Hope to see you again! Safe Travels. Kind Regards, Bounce Cairns Team.

  • hiestermann132039
  • Alemanha, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
29 Out 2018
10.0

Next time I got to cairns, definitely going back to bounce!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it and it's been fantastic having you stay with us! We're so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again, kind regards, Bounce team :)

27 Out 2018
9.4

Perfect location, comfortable beds, propper breakfast including pancakes and a very chilled out vibe. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review Julian, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because of the central location, comfy beds, free daily breakfast and the chilled vibe. We hope you can stay with us again soon, kind regards, Bounce team :)

  • wombold087810
  • Canadá, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
25 Out 2018
10.0

Great hostel to stay at if you actually want to get some sleep. The bar closes early so there isn’t people partying all night. If you do wanna party you can just walk the 2 minutes down the toad to Gilligan’s. They have communal meals some nights and games nights. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. We're glad to know you liked your stay with us because of the chilled atmosphere and social vibe. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip, kind regards, Bounce team :)

  • charleycox925146
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Out 2018
10.0

Absolutely in love with the place, recommended to every one of my travelling friends. Staff are amazing and so accommodating 💯

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thanks so much for your review. We are so grateful for your kind words and recommendations. It's fantastic to hear that you love our amazing, accomodating staff because they love you too! We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Cairns, best wishes, Bounce team :)

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 36.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.

×