- Brasil, Mulher, 25-30
- Nômade Novato
- 3 Avaliações
Terrible wifi. But the place is great.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are really glad to hear you found the hostel to be clean and safe - both important requirements for a world class accommodation! I am sorry to hear you were disappointed by our free Wi-Fi service. The routers are all located on the ground floor so reception is best in the communal areas and our friendly staff is always at your disposal if you have difficulties connecting. We hope you had a lovely time in Cambridge and that you would recommend us to anyone interested in staying here! Best regards, Adriana - Reception
Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld
Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.