Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila, Filipinas

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
4.8
Classificação 285 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.1
  • Segurança 5.9
  • Localização 6.0
  • Funcionários 5.7
  • Ambiente 4.1
  • Limpeza 3.3
  • Instalações 3.3
RESERVAR AGORA
4.8
Classificação 285 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.1
  • Segurança 5.9
  • Localização 6.0
  • Funcionários 5.7
  • Ambiente 4.1
  • Limpeza 3.3
  • Instalações 3.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
1 Ago 2017
2.0

As soon as I walked in I started to get bitten trough my leggings. I am no covered in swollen bites. A man walked in from the street looking completely glazed over, circled the main area and walks out, another boy comes running in saying that that same man had just walked straight into his room and tried to strangle him. He grabbed his things and ran. No security. There was no wifi - it didn't work and no one cared to fix it. Shower was a trickle of cold water. Filthy. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Our Wi-Fi service is available in our main building; we are sorry about the American named Andrew who we eventually had to call the police to encourage him to leave. It's basically impossible to pay P1000/ day for 24 hour security to protect a 6 Bed mixed dorm with share bathroom which we charge P200/ night / bed. Katie emailed us to alter her booking and arrival from Aug 1 & 2 to July 31 and Aug 1 which we granted right away and she seemed thankful but this negative review makes me wonder if she didn't have some sort of agenda.

  • Anônimo
  • Filipinas, Mulher, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
29 Jul 2017
6.6

So sorry to tell you that I wasn't really satisfied about our stay at Villa Carolina Townhouse, because in their online adds it looks very nice and clean but when we arrived there it is not, so sad and the room the windows are locked up permanently that's why it is really too HOT... for me I will not recommend Villa Caroline Townhouse to my friends.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We have 36 private rooms but it seems like the only rooms booked on-line are our 5, small fan cooled rooms with share bathroom at P400/ night / 1 or 2 persons. Last year when our rating dropped to 4.2 I removed both our P200/ bedspace/ night dorm and our P400/ night rooms and within a few months our rating went up to 6.3 so what can I say other than if you're not happy with the room you booked SIMPLY ask to see 3 or 4 of our other private fan cooled larger rooms for P500, P600, P700 and air-conditioned rooms for P1000/ night / 1 or 2 persons P150/ extra person kids under 8 years old free ( limit 2 )

  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Homem, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Jul 2017
5.4

PROS - Pretty close to the airport and major road. - Very low price. - Cool artwork. CONS - My room smelled strongly of mothballs. - Most of the knobs for faucets were broken in some way. - Toilet had no seat. - The majority of items on the food items on the menu were not available. - The is no aircon (AC), but rather a fan. - It's located near a smoggy, busy road, so air quality is not the best.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks Jonathon for your review but your booking clearly stated "small grd FL fan room w/ 1 double bed share bath" so I don't know why you expected air-conditioning. I'm sorry your room smelled like mothballs but it's one of the most effective ways to discourage cockroaches. So I've noticed already this is the 2nd complaint about mothballs as one of our Casa Camilla Boracay Apartments airbnb guests also mentioned it but tropical climates especially during rainy season attracts insects and mothballs help prevent insects from invading. We have 36 private rooms but it seems like the only rooms booked on-line are our 5, small fan cooled rooms with share bathroom at P400/ night / 1 or 2 persons. Last year when our rating dropped to 4.2 I removed both our P200/ bedspace/ night dorm and our P400/ night rooms and within a few months our rating went up to 6.3 so what can I say other than if you're not happy with the room you booked SIMPLY ask to see 3 or 4 of our other private fan cooled larger rooms for P500, P600, P700 and air-conditioned rooms for P1000/ night / 1 or 2 persons P150/ extra person kids under 8 years old free ( limit 2 )

15 Jun 2017
6.3

My friend arrived after me and said did they give you one night free after 5 night I said no and they never offer me I stay there9 night and I pay full price never talk to me about that sti

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review; you booked 1 bedspace in our 6 bed mixed fan cooled dorm with share bathroom. We have offered weekly discounts of 1 night FREE with advance payment since 1986 but as of 2 or 3 years ago after renovations we changed our weekly discount to apply ONLY to our rooms with private bathrooms P600/ night P3600/ week, P700/ night , P4200 / week and P1000/ night , P6000 / Week meaning your friend's information was not only wrong because it was never pay 5 nights 6th night free UPON CHECK-IN PAY 6 Nights for 7 Nights.

4 Mai 2017
2.0

位置尚可,离机场比较近,价格也还算便宜,卫生比较糟糕,卫生间很脏,设施也非常差,二楼以上的洗手间经常都没水,老板是个美国人,脾气好坏,会当着客人面骂员工摔东西,网上信息也不准确,在网上订的双床房,去了是单床,换了加一张床的房间还要额外加钱,你和她们理论也讲不清楚,既然有理由加钱不明白为什么不把网上信息调过来,这样不是在欺骗客人吗?朋友在她家住了一个月,没有一点折扣,在网上定她们还不高兴,存了一次行李还要额外收钱,也看不到任何存行李收费标准,总之感觉很不好,老板和员工的处事方式有问题,让人很不舒服,以后还是少去了

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

thank you for your review, from 1986 to 2004 we offered free excess baggage storage to all guests and finally after we found such excess baggage to be left for up to 2 years and attracting insects we changed our free baggage storage policy to 1 week for guests who stayed in private rooms only . From 1986 to 2014 we offered weekly 1 day free and monthly 8 days free discounts to all guests but after catching many many of the bedspace guests and cheapest rooms with share bathroom cooking using electric appliances attracting insects etc and doing their laundry by hand in our share bathrooms for 1 plus hours we stopped offering these discounts to bedspace guests and the guests staying in rooms with share bathrooms on purpose to discourage their long term stays. We opened our 3bedroom 2 bathroom house in 1986 to meet world travelers like ourselves not to house people who never travel or go out exploring metro-manila and regardless of what negative reviews we have received from such our small hobby guesthouse has grown to 5 houses, 35 private rooms and 6 bed dorm so it seems obvious to me that we accommodate more positive guests than the other

  • mrtsobkiewicz7172
  • Polônia, Grupo somente de mulheres, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 3 Avaliações
30 Abr 2017
6.0

Good price and good location (close to the airport), quite dirty (like many private rooms/hostels in Philippines). There was no water in the morning for an hour, air con not working, doggy receptionist - good for one night only. Would never stay there longer than one night! Marta

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
28 Abr 2017
4.3

In a country where it is hot all year round...I don't think it's too much to ask for a working fan or empty bin, in a room the size of a disabled toilet. The room was horrid with a bin full of rubbish (including dirty underwear!) It's was sweltering and uncomfortable and there was a putrid smell wafting throughout. The bathroom was even more grotesque...with cockroaches roamong freely! Only stay here if you are waiting for your connecting flight! That's all its good for. A couple of hours, max!

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Abr 2017
4.6

This hostel is absolutely disgusting. It's filthy - cockroaches and stains everywhere. We weren't even given a sheet just a leather mattress and pillow.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
3 Abr 2017
6.9

Good location if you need to be near the airport. Bit far out from the rest of town otherwise. My room ended up being down the road so no wifi ands having to walk down the road to reception if I needed anything. Faux leather mattress and pillows were a bit odd - and very hot. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
28 Mar 2017
3.4

Außen hui innen pfui. Dieser Satz beschreibt perfekt unsere Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es war unser letztes Hotel auf unserer Reise und sollte uns nur 2h schlaf bieten, vor unserer Rückreise nach Hause. Die Badezimmer waren alle, die wir finden konnten eine Katastrophe. Das Zimmer ganz zu schweigen. Wir haben lieber unsere letzte Nacht am Flughafen verbracht.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.

×