Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.4
Maravilhoso 2,246 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.2
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 8.7
  • Ambiente 8.2
  • Limpeza 8.3
  • Instalações 7.7
RESERVAR AGORA
8.4
Maravilhoso 2,246 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.2
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 8.7
  • Ambiente 8.2
  • Limpeza 8.3
  • Instalações 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2246
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Holanda, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Ago 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a good price. Breakfast included it's a plus, and it was really good. I'll come back again for sure!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Argentina, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Ago 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!!! I liked everything: room, staff, breakfast (free :) ). There is also a pub downstairs with music at night it was so good!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Ago 2016
9.7

Awesome place but def bring ear plugs it does get loud because they have a bar right under the hostel which is open to the public so it gets super packed after 12! But the bathrooms were cleaned after every use which is amazing!! Beds super comfy & plugs in every bunk Which is a big plus!! Huuuuge lockers literally fit my huge book bag and suite case. Amazing :) great breakfast too.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Ago 2016
8.6

It was very good my stay in the hostel! The day that I check in, the receptionist was very polite and gave me all the instructions!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there! Thank you very much for the great review! Glad our receptionist was helpful. We hope to see you again soon ;)

  • Anônimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
16 Ago 2016
9.7

Great place!! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Jenna! We're glad you had a good time :) Come back again soon!

  • Anônimo
  • Canadá, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
16 Ago 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun with the staff, made my first visit to London very comfortable and enjoyable. Great job, keep it up.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hey Frank! Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again :)

  • Anônimo
  • Áustria, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
14 Ago 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the Hostel! The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are also very clean! The staff cares a lot and whenever you Need something they are ready to help! Breakfast was also delicious :) We really appreciated the special offers and discounts in the pub (for Food and Drinks) :) - and the atmosphere in the pub is very very nice!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

9 Ago 2016
8.0

Great location, breakfast included, everything clean and staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand there are no kitchen or common areas and on the ground floor there is a pub and some noise during the night time.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hello there, Thank you so much for the really nice feedback. We are glad you liked staying with us. Sorry if the noise from the pub disturbed your sleep. We offer free earplugs at the reception, do not hesitate to ask them next time. Thanks gain. Safe travels

8 Ago 2016
4.0

Only positives were the location, besides this, the facilities and room weren't well looked after, smelt. The staff were mixed in helpfulness but beware the hidden fees and charges. Very disappointed to find a hidden extra charge for a service I didn't get to use nor requested in the first place and when a refund was requested the Hostel refused. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are really sorry you stay wasn't nice. Be sure that we will work on all the point that you mentioned in your comment. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback to see why you have been extra charged. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

8 Ago 2016
8.0

This hostel is advertised if you are looking for a good nights sleep. I had read a review about the pub being loud but I thought on a Monday and Tuesday that it would be okay. Not really. The pub has outdoor seating and people are very loud. There is no AC so you have to leave the Windows open, too. The mattress also had a big indentation in the center. But other than these two things all was fine.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, Thank you for your comment. We are happy you mostly enjoyed your stay and please be sure that we will do our best to improve on the points you mentioned. Thanks again, see you soon!

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.