Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.0
Maravilhoso 2,456 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.3
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 8.0
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.7
  • Instalações 7.5
RESERVAR AGORA
8.0
Maravilhoso 2,456 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.3
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 8.0
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.7
  • Instalações 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2456
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
25 Abr 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us in Greenwich. It is always a good thing to hear that our staff are doing a great job. Great to hear that you would recommend us! Safe travels and hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
25 Abr 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy that you had a great stay and think our staff is amazing. enjoy the rest of your travels and hopefully we can welcome you again. the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Abr 2016
6.0

Ideal start for London Marathon though was very noisy so expect no sleep till one in morning did enjoy the stay but felt ripped off because when I booked", I said could only stay for one night and was down running the marathon for my "Charity" they said minimum booking two night stay only so St Christopher's I have to give you 10 * rating for being the meanest and most uncharitable place I have ever stayed and may look else ware for next years marathon please note these comments marathoners

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Abr 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you found our hostel great value and that you enjoyed our location. We do throw some epic parties for our guests on weekends, but we do also provide free earplugs for our guests! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

17 Abr 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

16 Abr 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

15 Abr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, and the staff.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Abr 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

6 Abr 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anônimo
  • Alemanha, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 3 Avaliações
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Wir waren total zufrieden! Für ein Hostel ist der Standard super,wir konnten uns nicht beschweren! Die Lage ist top,zur nächsten DLR sind es nur wenige Meter und auch die Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich/hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung war einem Hostel entsprechend gut,alles sehr einfach/praktisch und weitestgehend sauber! Hier darf man natürlich keinen Hotelstandart erwarten... Die Atmosphäre ist perfekt für Junge Erwachsene auf der Reise.Frühstück war top! Tip: Schloss bringen

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.