Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Samesun Banff

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.9
Maravilhoso 965 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.7
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Instalações 8.8
RESERVAR AGORA
8.9
Maravilhoso 965 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.7
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Instalações 8.8

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
24 Jun 2017
10.0

There was some confusion with my Hostelworld booking. However the staff at Samesun were very helpful and accommodating. They followed up very quickly and ensured I had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay at their hostel. This hostel as it all...cleanliness, location, social but good sleeping environment. Thanks to their amazing breakfast in the mornings, it was also a wonderful way to meet so many other travelers. Stay here for your trip to Banff and the surrounding areas!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
20 Jun 2017
7.4

Great location but very limited facilities in terms of shower and sink. We had 1 bathroom in our room of 14 with no other real common showering area. There wAs 1 bathroom on another floor but to access it you had to go through a TV/common hangout room. A little strange. I think that they need to update their door locks as it took me nearly 2 minutes everytime I wanted to get into my room as the knob didn't turn. A little annoying.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
16 Jun 2017
9.1

Fue una buena estancia. El lugar es jovial, la decoración te hace sentir en casa, buen desayuno y buena manera de operar el lugar. La gente del personal es muy atenta y servicial.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
13 Jun 2017
9.7

Great breakfast, common area and bar, comfy beds, friendly helpful staff. all round awesome hostel

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
13 Jun 2017
8.3

밴프 다운타운까지 걸어서 10분 거리입니다. 수건은 매일 무료로 바꿔주고, 시설도 좋습니다. 8인 여성 도미토리로 예약했는데 업글레이드 해줘서 6인 여성 도미토리에 묵었습니다. 짐 저장도 되고, 욕실도 깨끗하고 방에 딸려 있어서 아주 좋았습니다. 1층 바에서 밤 늦게까지 노는 사람들이 많아 조금 시끄럽지만 복도 문을 닫아 놓기 때문에 방에 들어가면 그렇게 시끄럽지 않습니다. 제 방이 바와 가장 가까운 곳이었는데 시끄러운거 느끼지 못하고 잘 잤습니다. 조식은 빵, 삶은 계란, 와플, 과일, 시리얼, 쥬스, 물 등이 나옵니다. 10시까지라 되어있는데 하루는 9시 30분에 나갔더니 이미 다 치워서.. 먹지 못한적도 있어요. 빨리 가셔야 할 거 같아요. 와이파이도 아주 잘 터집니다. 밴프 내의 접근성도 좋고 머무르시기에 좋은 곳입니다. 추천해요 :)

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • China, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
12 Jun 2017
5.7

Worse than I expected, esp. compared to HI. The locker is small and extremely inconvenient (therefore nobody is using it). The room is also very narrow (prob. b/c everyone is putting the stuff on the floor). Won't recommend the hostel

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for the feedback. We hope you took advantage of our awesome location, facilities, staff and free activities during your stay. For those of you reading, we have lockers in every room that are designed to fit your valuables in them and other luggage can be stored at the end or under your bed. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

10 Jun 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean, had decent breakfast, bar menu and prices were great. They also offer a range of activities. However, most of the staff were so unpleasant. Some of them were great, but most were rude, and made me feel extremely uncomfortable. Customer service for most of the staff is a ZERO. I would not recommend this hostel unless you are going to sleep here only.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with some of the staff. I would love to be able to follow up with these staff members individually if you have time to give further details. Please feel free to email me directly at hannah.w@samesun.com. We hope you enjoyed your time in Banff National Park. Regards, Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anônimo
  • África do Sul, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
10 Jun 2017
8.6

Good place to stay, just be prepared for a lot of noise and partying (which I guess is expected). In terms of hostels its pretty good.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
8 Jun 2017
10.0

Tolles und sehr modernes Hostel mit neuer Ausstattung und leckerem Frühstück inkl Pancakes. Das Zimmer war recht geräumig, so dass man sich auch ein wenig ausbreiten konnte. Toll sind die täglich angebotenen Ausflüge. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
7 Jun 2017
8.3

전반적으로 다 좋은데 2층침대 올라갈 때 소리가 많이 나고 불편함. 1층 2층 간견이 낮아 1층 침대 이용자도 앉아서 이용 못함.침대말곤 불편 한 점 없음.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.