Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Saint James Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.7
Muito bom 1258 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.2
  • Segurança 8.0
  • Localização 8.6
  • Funcionários 8.2
  • Ambiente 7.9
  • Limpeza 6.7
  • Instalações 7.4
RESERVAR AGORA
7.7
Muito bom 1258 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.2
  • Segurança 8.0
  • Localização 8.6
  • Funcionários 8.2
  • Ambiente 7.9
  • Limpeza 6.7
  • Instalações 7.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
17 Jul 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wunderbar zentral gelegen, man ist nahe der U-Bahn-Station und ist in ein paar Minuten am Trafalgar Square oder am dilly Circus. Aber auch zu Fuß kann man zum Beispiel einen Spaziergang zum Hyde-Park machen. Das Personal ist super freundlich und ist für alle Fragen immer zur Stelle. Es ist eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel und es ist ganz leicht mit anderen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Dankeschön, für einen perfekten Kurzurlaub 😊

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint James genossen haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder hier zu sehen! Vielen Dank für den positiven Kommentar, wir schätzen es wirklich. ;)

  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Grupo somente de homens, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
14 Jul 2017
7.1

Staff was nice, the facilities were quite good and breakfast was included, but I was simply astounded by the fact that they said they would only take cards that had a pin, but when I gave them a card with a pin their machine would not run it with one which essentially meant that they were cash only. I was forced to waste a good amount of time on simply paying for the room because of this which I found both perplexing and unacceptable.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your positive feedback. We always try to listen to our guests and their opinions in order to improve our services. We are happy to know you were pleased with our staff and our free breakfast. Regarding the card problem, we proceed this way now due to some past problem. It is actually better for us and our guests as the payment is safer once you have to enter the pin.

  • Anônimo
  • México, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Jun 2017
6.0

My boyfriend and I haven paid in advance for a whole week- private room, but when we arrived at St James the staff gave us the worst room, placed on a basement, where it didn't smell good at all. The floor of our room was not clean and there was no closet or furtinure at all to put our clothes and things. The mood of the staff was also not so friendly. Girls in the front desk were most of the time grumpy and surfing on internet. The pictures of the hostel are deceiving: they are photoshopped.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. If they moved you to a different room is because we were fully booked those days. We will take into consideration what you have said about cleaningness and our staff behaviour. Sorry again for any problem.

  • Anônimo
  • Zimbábue, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Jun 2017
9.4

A very nice and spacious place to stay, cleanliness is good and staff very friendly, always something to do there, from games in the evenings or just watching movies on the huge tv screen, plenty of space in the garden to just lounge about with tables and seats and a sofa/canopy to get extra comfy as well, breakfast and a meal in the evening are included so very good for those counting the pennies, location is perfect with almost anywhere accessible in London from the tube station which is about

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Saint James. We are looking forward to seeing you over here again! Thank you for the positive comment, we really appreciate it.! ;)

17 Jun 2017
3.1

Terrible beds, terrible atmosphere, bad facilities and very old building. Terrible value for the money. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
17 Jun 2017
4.3

The staff was very rude upon arrival we had people putting stuff on our beds and touching our things at one point we walked in on someone trying to take our beds. It wasn't clean at all bathrooms look like they hadn't been cleaned and smelled awful. They claimed to have an all female bathroom but guys were in it on several occasions. We avoided going back as much as we could would not recommend.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • julianieratschker6024
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
15 Jun 2017
7.4

Zusammengefasst ganz in Ordnung. Es dürfte sauberer sein, vor allem in der Küche und am Esstisch. Leider wurde über Nacht unser Essen aus dem Gemeinschaftskühlschrank geklaut. Und das obwohl wir unseren Namen darauf geschrieben hatten und die Küche mit Überwachungskameras ausgestattet ist. Im Hinterhof war es bei den warmen Temperaturen sehr angenehm und die Lage ist auch toll.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Sorry for any inconvenience. We always try to make your stay as pleasant as possible.Our staff is always willing to help our guests. Besides, we have free breakfast and dinner everyday and activities at night. Now, we have a swimmingpool and a chill out area in our garden. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers! :)

14 Jun 2017
8.9

Have the best fun ever !!! Reasons to love this hostel: Feels like home here, meet cool people everyday also because you can become good friends with the staff easily too (especially Pedro and Natalia, they are awesome). Best part is the atmosphere, with many good social areas and they do free dinner and fun activities every night, which is seriously, amazing. I have never been to any hostel with so much fun like this, always want to come back.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Jun 2017
9.7

The huge extensive high-definition cable TV hookup at Saint James Backpackers is so useful in the morning, especially when something is afoot. Also, it is surprising how near Kensington High Street is and always has been, with Traifinders, Waterstones and that entire upscale lot less than one mere kilometer to the north, potentially the more useful to come home to. Note too the addition of a brand new, needed, Cafe Nero that has just opened around the corner on Earl's Court Road.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your comment. Our staff is always willing to help our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have free breakfast and dinner too. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers!

  • Anônimo
  • Finlândia, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 4 Avaliações
8 Jun 2017
6.3

In overall the hostel was ok, a little expensive for a hostel that is located a little far from the main attractions. Free dinner was a big plus, though we didn't have time to join dinner. Room wasn't very clean. I had to ask for clean sheets from the reception because mine were dirty. Also no-one apparently cleans underneath the beds. Staff wasn't very friendly. They only talked to each other in reception when we tried to check out and one day a lady came to clean our room without knocking.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Sorry for any inconvenience. We learn from our mistakes. We will try to improve cleaning.The location is one of our best points. We are really close to Earl's Court Station. Sorry you could not enjoy our dinners. If you come back you will be able to enjoy our new swimming pool and a chiil out area. He hope to see you again at Saint James Backpackers.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.