Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Point Break Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
5.7
Classificação 570 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.9
  • Segurança 5.4
  • Localização 5.6
  • Funcionários 7.1
  • Ambiente 5.1
  • Limpeza 5.4
  • Instalações 5.7
RESERVAR AGORA
5.7
Classificação 570 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.9
  • Segurança 5.4
  • Localização 5.6
  • Funcionários 7.1
  • Ambiente 5.1
  • Limpeza 5.4
  • Instalações 5.7

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
29 Abr 2017
5.4

Dark and smelly. Rooms were clean, kitchen was not. Lockers partly broken as well as one lock on the toilet (there were just two).

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your review. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

3 Abr 2017
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your review. We apologise that the facilities did not appear to be cleaned, this is not the case: our housekeepers clean all facilities once a day and the kitchen is cleaned twice a day. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

9 Mar 2017
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
25 Fev 2017
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your review. The buses run from early morning until nearly midnight and there is a taxi service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • Anônimo
  • Holanda, Mulher, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
21 Fev 2017
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
18 Fev 2017
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
15 Fev 2017
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • França, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
11 Fev 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
8 Fev 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
30 Jan 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.