Hostelworld.com

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.4
Maravilhoso 187 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.3
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 7.1
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 8.3
RESERVAR AGORA
8.4
Maravilhoso 187 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.3
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 7.1
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 8.3
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
84% 187
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
31 Mar 2016
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
24 Mar 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

8 Nov 2015
10.0
traduzido pelo Google

Altamente recomendado, limpo, seguro, confortável e excelente serviço.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Nov 2015
9.1

Para mi estuvo perfecta la habitación 102, pero se salía el agua de la regadera, posiblemente el cancel estaba roto o con alguna fuga. El servicio del personal excelente

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.