Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Pans Place Guesthouse

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.6
Muito bom 779 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.9
  • Segurança 7.3
  • Localização 8.5
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 6.6
  • Instalações 7.0
RESERVAR AGORA
7.6
Muito bom 779 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.9
  • Segurança 7.3
  • Localização 8.5
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 6.6
  • Instalações 7.0
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
76% 779
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
20 Nov 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel with cosy garden and hammocks! Stayed in a bungalow, (matrass on floor, but clean and nice). Overall the hostel is clean and has a good athmosphere (with fellow travellers. The staff was not really focussed on the guests though, but helpfull if you would ask something.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
4 Nov 2016
8.0

Cool place! Marie and Olly are great! Rooms were average, restaurant is decently priced and handy to have there. Loved the vibe.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
1 Nov 2016
2.9

You will read so many mixed reviews on this place. Please read this one. We thought it seemed ok as some reviews were really good. We stayed in a standard double room. Which was horrible. Little security (a padlock on the door). Lumpy mattress on top of wooden planks and lumps of concrete. No windows. Poor bathroom facilities. Non existent staff. Building work near by. Place in need of a revamp. Worst place we stayed in avoid at all costs. Friends found nicer hostels/guest houses by themselves.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your review. I feel this has a few points that need addressing as they are misleading or inaccurate. The bedroom you were in had 4 windows (we hide them behind the curtains). The bed is definitely not made with lumps of rock, we are not a Flintstones themed guesthouse, although it's an idea. The place IS having a revamp, hence the building work which we are trying to keep as unobtrusive as possible. We have at least ten staff and at least two of us can remember speaking to you - at which point you could have mentioned you were having a bad time so we could try to rectify it instead of running off to type up a rather unpleasant review. Oh and p.s. the door has a cylinder lock AND a padlock. There is CCTV near your room, a nightguard below it and up to 7 staff sleeping in the rooms directly below you.

25 Out 2016
2.9

Everyone was drunk or stoned. A lot of noise from other people who were fighting and being disrespectfull to other guests (in the middle of the night). I could not sleep here. After two horrible nights I went to the hotel next door. Not so cheap but so much better!!!

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
25 Out 2016
7.4

No air con in our room, only one fan that just pushed hot air around and one bathroom between 8 rooms and the toilet was usually blocked. Food was really nice, the tv room is really good and staff were pretty helpful.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry you found the room too hot - we do state on Hostelworld that there is no air-con but it is something we are addressing. There are 8 rooms in the area you stayed but 5 of them are en-suite, leaving just 3 rooms for the bathroom. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

23 Out 2016
9.4

Really loved this place! shared a bungalow, basic but clean and tranquil garden environment. staff was friendly, patient, and helpful..good location, away from the more hectic party strip..would stay here again!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Out 2016
8.6

Muy bien. Barato, centrico y los trabajadores son extrajeros asi que hablan ingles! En Laos no es tan facil de encontrar esto

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
18 Out 2016
5.4

We ended up in a 3 bed room that was just mattresses on the floor and one fan. It was very hot and sweaty. The hostel does have a great restaurant but is about a 10-15 min walk from center of town/bars/ where everyone is.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
16 Out 2016
8.3

Bien situé, près du centre de la ville, mais assez éloigné des bars pour que ce soit tranquille. Chambre confortable, salle de bain propre, toutetois peu de toilettes/douches pour le nombre de chambre. Personnel sympathique.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Out 2016
9.1

Ended up extending my stay here- chill atmosphere with a relaxed staff, good food.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.