Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.9
Maravilhoso 896 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.7
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.5
  • Funcionários 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.8
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Instalações 9.1
RESERVAR AGORA
8.9
Maravilhoso 896 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.7
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.5
  • Funcionários 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.8
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Instalações 9.1

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
5 Ago 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Nui, and would definitely stay again when I go back to Tokyo. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Beds were comfy though the room was a bit tight. Toilets and showers were pristine despite the huge amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Homem, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
2 Ago 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
1 Ago 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

27 Jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Jul 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
21 Jul 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

  • Anônimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
16 Jul 2017
10.0

최고에요~

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

우리와 함께하고 최고의 코멘트를 주셔서 감사합니다! Thank you for staying with us and best comment!

15 Jul 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! We are not satisfied yet, so We aim to be better hostel!

13 Jul 2017
3.7

.Disappointing. The place was once retro and now it's just worn out. Every chair in the common area is broken. The elevator is Rusty and seems unsafe. Food preparation area did not look clean Even the subway directions were dated. Please bring this place back up to the levels of the photo shown .The place needs a complete renovation before the Tokyo Olympics. Looks like they made a lot of money here, time to put some back in. Stay at K's Tokyo right down the street, and that place was excellent.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us. We are sure all chair is not broken in the common area. Our elevator shakes a little bit and sorry about that, but once a month we ask elevator company for safety inspection. We are planning to update our facility and some of plans are being done. We promise to give you better stay for next time before Tokyo Olympics.

12 Jul 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for staying with us! Nui. has opened 5 years ago, so not new hostel in Tokyo however we carefully clean everything and we are happy you have felt like staying in hotel. We aim at Beyond all borders. Not party hostel but social hostel is our goal.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.