Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Nomads Queenstown

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.1
Maravilhoso 1788 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.3
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.6
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Instalações 7.9
RESERVAR AGORA
8.1
Maravilhoso 1788 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.3
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.6
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Instalações 7.9

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
18 Abr 2017
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
13 Abr 2017
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
6 Abr 2017
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

5 Abr 2017
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
3 Abr 2017
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

3 Abr 2017
8.3

Nice place! Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm with private toilet, shower and a balcony which was awesome. Very clean and a big place! Nice beds and really good location right in the center of town. Only negative was the bars across from the hostel that played really loud music through most of the night, making sleeping a challenge and the wifi is only in common areas from 8-8. However, the actual hostel was really nice and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hey Thank you for your great review. Due to our central location is sometimes can get a little loud. However we have 24 hour reception to help in any way to enjoy your stay further. Hope to see you again. Thanks The Nomads Crew

30 Mar 2017
9.1

perfekte Lage, alles super schön eingerichtet, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber. Was negativ war, war dass es nur von 8-8 unten an der Rezeption Internet gab und das dann natürlich total überlastet war. Außerdem war mir fast schon etwas zu viel los im Hostel. Ansonsten alles tiptop. Es gab sogar kostenlosen Toast+Marmelade zum Frühstück und es gab kostenloses Abendessen (zwar nicht viel aber kostenlos)

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
30 Mar 2017
5.7

Worst Hostel during my stay in New Zealand. Directly in front of a night club, extremely loud even with closed windows and ear plugs! Matress was horrible! Pillow without pillowcase was extremely ugly!! The kitchen was too small for this Hostel, fridges overcrowded and dirty.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Thank you for your review. Extremely sorry you did not enjoy your experience here with us. We do have 24 hour reception to help with any matters. We can do our best to move rooms and replace mattresses that have had too much wear and tear. Thankfully we have had a new fridge arrive recently which should help with some congestion in busy periods. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

27 Mar 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night but it seemed like a nice hostel. It's very big and it even has a sauna. WiFi is only available in the common area from 8am to 8pm though. The night I was there it was very noisy so i didn't sleep much

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay here. We do have unlimited wifi available after 8pm at a small cost of $4 for 24 hour access. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks The Nomads Crew

27 Mar 2017
8.0

Ein seHe großes Hostel mit einer Menge junger Leute. Es ist alles da was man braucht inkl. Frühstück und Abendbrot, wenn man möchte. Die Küche ist bei der Anzahl der Leute vielleicht etwas klein und man muss hoffen, dass die feierlustigen Mitbewohner nicht zu viel Lärm machen. WiFi gibt es nur 8-20 Uhr.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.