Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.8
Muito bom 1721 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 6.8
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.1
RESERVAR AGORA
7.8
Muito bom 1721 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 6.8
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 8.3
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.1

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
11 Jul 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! La verdad que después de probar varios hostel en Welly me quedo con éste mil veces. Muy cómodo y tranquilo, es fácil de hablar con los demás huéspedes ya que es más pequeños que otros. La cena y el desayuno gratis son la cerezita del postre!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Grupo misto, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Jul 2017
6.3

I originally booked a 8 person room for friends and I, we got put down to a 6 person room which was not enough to accommodate all of us, and since my partner and I was last to arrive we had to book a private room for two since you're company policy is that u can't have any extra people in a room. It was very annoying because I ended up spending an extra $75 then originally expected. The room I stayed in was okay, although on some of the towels provided there was black hair all through them.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, My apologizes for this I was unaware of this situation I will send you an email looking at your booking this is on my staff and I will be bringing this to there attention. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

3 Jul 2017
9.1

Great bed and nice security with the key cards. Free dinner was nice touch but wouldn't rely on it to fill you for the night. Not enough washers/ dryers for the size of the hostel with 1 out of order when we were there. Overall a very good hostel though

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and up date we have fixed our washer, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2 Jul 2017
8.0

Very squeeky beds, some beds with very thin matresses. Hard to get a good nights sleep in 10 bed dorm, much better in the 6 bed!

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, due to high usage in our bigger dorms they are on a rotation out we apologize if you got a bunk that was on the rotation out and glad you enjoyed your other nights stay, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

30 Jun 2017
8.9

Haha oh wow dude this is a dank hostel nestled deep in the most accessible part of Wellington. You want to see Te Papa? Five minute walk. You want to see Mount Victoria? Ten minute walk. What about the Beehive? That's a cool fifteen you're walking. Also pretty close to the train station, if you're so inclined. Good hostel/10 Alright take care, friend

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

29 Jun 2017
8.6

Stayed during British Lions trip.Great location,close to city centre,bonus of a bar with 5 dollar pints.Would recommend

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

28 Jun 2017
5.1

The staff here were not friendly or welcoming, disappointing because elsewhere in NZ I had been really impressed. Wifi was expensive and very poor. Toilets where filthy, I left the hostel to use toilets elsewhere because the ones on my floor were gross. Bed extremely squeaky. The room was also very expensive, especially considering it was a 10 bed. Fantastic location and really nice duvet, but I would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are sorry about your experience baring in mind the hostel was fully booked when you were staying and it can be hard to have everything 100% when so many guests are staying in our hostel, we do hope your stay is more enjoyable next time you are in, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

4 Jun 2017
5.7

The amount of paperwork you have to do on checking in is really frustrating. Free dinner only til 18:30. Pancakes are a vat of batter but the hobs and pans in kitchen aren't reLly good enough to cook the pancakes on

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
4 Jun 2017
9.4

I think it's necessary lock in the room, and wifi free

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we do have lockers in the room and padlocks our guests can hire, we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

27 Mai 2017
7.7

Nice hostel but you're not allowed to BYO alcohol and so you're forced to drink at bars, drinking outdoors is prohibited in the city!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.