Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.6
Muito bom 186 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.1
  • Segurança 7.7
  • Localização 7.4
  • Funcionários 7.2
  • Ambiente 6.6
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 7.8
RESERVAR AGORA
7.6
Muito bom 186 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.1
  • Segurança 7.7
  • Localização 7.4
  • Funcionários 7.2
  • Ambiente 6.6
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 7.8

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Fev 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Fev 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
31 Jan 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Jan 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
31 Dez 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
21 Dez 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 Dez 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

2 Dez 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
29 Nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
23 Nov 2016
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.