Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Monteverde Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.9
Maravilhoso 815 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.5
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Instalações 8.3
RESERVAR AGORA
8.9
Maravilhoso 815 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.5
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Instalações 8.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
12 Set 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Comfortable, clean, and a good atmosphere with no excessive noise or anything. Very calm place.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Set 2017
8.3

It's got a full kitchen, that's nice. The facilities are clean and comfortable enough, and totally worth the $10 a night.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
5 Set 2017
9.4

Buena ubicación en el centro de Santa Elena. Puedes contratar los tours directamente desde allí. Los recepcionistas, Alonso y Emel, son muy simpáticos y serviciales! Recomendado.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Canadá, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 2 Avaliações
27 Ago 2017
9.7

Hostel pas nécessairement aux gouts du jour, mais très propre. Les chambres sont belles et offrent une toilette et une douche aux occupants. Le personnel est charmant et toujours prêt à aider.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
27 Ago 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been in Costa Rica! It's really well located, so you got a huge supermarket, atm, coffeeshops and a lot of bars and restaurants next to the hostel. I travelled alone and it was really easy to get connected to other travelers. The common area is cozy and invites you to play games there. The stuff is super friendly and nice! You can book trips there and they try to arrange everything for you. All in one the perfect place for having a good time!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
25 Ago 2017
10.0

Owner booked the excursions for us which picked us up outside the hostel. Free breakfast was good - eggs, toast, chocolate spread etc. The room was nice and clean and the hostel was great location, close to the bus station and near restaurants/shops/supermarket. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
25 Ago 2017
9.4

Het was een klein gezellig hosteltje. Grote keuken, met veel chille kookspullen. Ontbijt inbegrepen, wat je zelf kon maken. De kamers waren prima. Wij zaten in een 4 persoonskamer met grote badkamer met warme douche. Het is geen party hostel. Er is wel chil ruimte en plekken waar je samen kan eten. Monteverde is niet echt een party plek, maar meer voor vette actieve trips te maken. Trips zijn makkelijk te boeken bij het hostel. Normale prijzen en super veel aanbod! Heel leuk!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
22 Ago 2017
9.7

Amazing experience. HOT HOT water which is one of the best parts, especially if you are backpacking through CR or SA. Our room had four beds and two bathrooms which was perfect. No frills and it was great. Staff was super friendly and personable. Rooms also had lockers (you'll need thin locks). Would definitely return

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 2 Avaliações
21 Ago 2017
8.9

Really lovely staff who have loads of tours, recommendations and information. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
20 Ago 2017
5.4

Emil, the owner wasnt too friendly, my gf and i werent too fond of him, our room smelled like mold, there was a leak which was being stopped by a towel which probably doesnt get changed often. When he gave me a towel it wasnt washed, in fact it was really dirty and still wet lol... The only good thing about this place was the hot shower. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Worst hostel out of the 6 we stayed in and all the other one i gave really good reviews

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, First, thanks for staying with us and sorry for the problems you had at our place. Then, Emel is not the owner of MonteverdeBackpacker's. The towel get always wash, and me as a manager make sure of that, one more point is that anywhere is Costa Rica, they charge $1 for a towel, we include it, we do not charge for things like that, but sometimes people do not see that. Thank you! Alonso. C Manager.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.

×