Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, China

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.6
Ótimo 470 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.6
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.8
  • Funcionários 9.8
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.5
  • Instalações 9.2
RESERVAR AGORA
9.6
Ótimo 470 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.6
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.8
  • Funcionários 9.8
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.5
  • Instalações 9.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
24 Set 2017
4.9

Ming Palace is a joke. The staff is rude & condescending! One staff member was helpful upon checkout, & hailed us a taxi, but that was the extent of their niceties. The rooms were disgusting. We stayed in a mixed dorm room, and the bathroom door was broken. The only divider between the bedroom & bathroom is a SLIGHTLY frosted glass window. If I had to share this room with people I wasn't traveling with, I would NOT feel safe. The beds were filthy. The walls were covered in mold!

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
14 Set 2017
10.0

Hostel not easy to find but worth it. Appropriate staff, English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Per my request, I was changed from single room to a twin ensuite after the first day. That made all the difference. Excellent room, comfortable mattress, lighting more than sufficient, chair, desk space, enclosed shower, clean towels every day. Washing machine on 6th fl - no elevator, but I saw a most beautiful sunset from that level. Certainly one of the better hostels I've experienced in China.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review and staying at our hostel. I bet you have enjoyed your tiem here. It was our pleasure to offer you help. Come back to China if you have chance, we would like to meet you again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anônimo
  • Canadá, Grupo misto, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
13 Set 2017
9.1

Clean hostel with big room, free laundry facilities and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
25 Ago 2017
9.7

Two nights stayed, well located Hostel in a beautiful surrounding, good atmosphere, two pretty lovely cats at common area, great place, enjoyed all conversations with everyone. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank your very much for your highly recommend!We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

23 Ago 2017
9.4

This hostel provides a hotel-like exeperience for the price of a hostel. Rooms are cozy and beds are comfortable. However the most outstanding was the atmosphere of this place. Alice and Lesley from the front desk have turned this place to a unique experience. They organize social events like Mahjong or card games evenings. Even when off-duty they joined us for fun activities in the city. Thank you girls for the great time!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and staying at our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. I will definitely share this to Alice and Lesley. I bet you had a really wonderful time with them. Come back to Guilin if you have chance, we would love to see you again! Best regrads, Jason

22 Ago 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very friendly and helpfull staf. They also offer very nice tours! The location is superb, the hostel has a cool bar and the beds are So soft After all the typical hard Chinese beds.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for leaving us scuh a great review and staying at our hostel. It is really good to see you have enjoyed our beds. We are sure you had a great time in Guilin and China. Hope we will meet each other again! Best wishes, Jason

12 Ago 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé une seule nuit en dortoir mais c'était pratique. Le dortoir est bien fait avec des rideaux pour garder un peu d'intimité.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Holanda, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 2 Avaliações
9 Ago 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time in Guilin. It was very convenient that the hostel offers soms tours for Li River, Rice Terraces etc.. these tours were good. Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Also, this hostel offers alot of different drinks and meals of great quality.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for your preference and feedback. We are happy that you have a good stay with us. And we will keep doing our best  in the future.We hope to be able to welcome you again .

2 Ago 2017
9.4

A good location in the city and easy to walk to lots of activities. There weren't a lot of things to do in the hostel itself. The cafe had a great cook and it didn't cost a lot of money. There was only one chef, though, so if a lot of people ordered it could be a while before you got your food.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you like our food in the restaurant. And thank you for your kindness. We will try to serve the food as soon as possible. Hope to welcome you again!

2 Ago 2017
9.1

Très bon emplacement. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible pour répondre à nos demandes.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.

×