Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, China

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.5
Ótimo 446 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.4
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 9.6
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.3
  • Instalações 9.2
RESERVAR AGORA
9.5
Ótimo 446 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.4
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 9.6
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.3
  • Instalações 9.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • França, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
17 Jul 2017
9.7

Une super hauberge, le personnel parle anglais donc très pratique. L'auberge est idéalement placer près de la rivière.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • buechech
  • EUA, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
15 Jul 2017
9.1

The best Guilin hostel of the 4 we stayed at. Clean, comfortable, bright. The sink was in the room while the toilet and shower were in a separate space which was nice and unlike our other hostels. The best part of the hostel was the new litter of 4 kittens that roamed the hostel. Our only gripe is that the AC in the room didn't work extremely well - it wouldn't reach the cool temp we were looking for after being out in the smothering Guilin heat.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • México, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 7 Avaliações
23 Jun 2017
10.0

This was our favorite hostel so far. We meet Jason who is our best friend now. We make a lot of friends here, the weater was awful so it was cool to have something to do inside the hostel. I think Jason should become the owner of the hostel and give him a million dolars and a garlic nan.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hola guys, thank you very much for leaving us such a good review and staying in our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. We definitely had a lot of fun on those amazing nights! It was my pleasure to be one of your best friends! Maybe one day I will have my own hostel and you guys can stay at my place for free haha. Uhh, I'm not sure what garlic nan is, Anyway, come back to Guilin if you have chance and we would love to meet you again! Please do check the weather in advance haha. Take care! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anônimo
  • China, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
18 Jun 2017
10.0

The staff was very helpful including before my arrival ( thank you Alice). I booked all my trips through them and that was all very well organized. It might not have been the cheapest option but it was definitely the easiest. I stayed in a single room and it was very spacious but quaint. It's also located well. Stay here!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Jun 2017
9.7

Jason and Alice were really helpful with booking tours etc. Rooms were really nice, more like a hotel.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for you review. We will share with our team, especially Jason and Alice:-D. Hope to see you next time!

19 Mai 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The location was really nice, it was clean and the beds were comfortable, not to mention the glorious AC. But the staff was definitely the best part of this hostel- I arrived on a rainy day and asked so many questions about things to do, and they helped me so much! I also booked a tour through the hostel (the bamboo cruise) and one night after I got back, they taught me and some other travelers to play Mahjong. All in all this place is great and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Mai 2017
10.0

Best place we have stayed at in China. Staff is exceptional- very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and well maintained. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
28 Abr 2017
10.0

The room was much better than we expected. It was more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They helped us find things to do in the city and allowed us to store our luggage after we checked out. The location was really great too. It is within walking distance of all the major sights in Guilin. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, how are you doing in Guizhou? Thank you for your good review and rocommending. It was definitely our pleasure to offer you help as much as we can. Hope you enjoy your time in China and maybe someday we will meet up again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anônimo
  • Suíça, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
22 Abr 2017
10.0

Safe area, very friendly staff. I needed a hairdresser for just to cut a bit. They brought me to one, just a few meters away from hostel and gave instructions to the hairdresser. I was very happy with the result, try also to wash nice experience. The nicest view I 've ever had for to do laundry. American breakfast banana pankakes and lot more, so good. To rent a bike for a day there a lot of stations there. They also offer tours to rice terraces, li river boat tor and many more..

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for leaving us such a good review and staying here. Finding a barber shop and communicating to the hairdressers is not a easy thing for the people who rarely speak Chinese. We are glad that you were satisfied with it, and it was our pleasure to help you. We are happy to know that you have enjoy our breafast and if you have chance you could come back here and try our other dishes. Enjoy the rest of your time in China, we would love to see you again! Best wishes, Jason

22 Abr 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! Great location! Really close to the Sun and Moon Pagodas and the Elephant Trunk Hill. Super easy to get around and the staff are really helpful. The beds in the dorms are large singles and really comfy so plenty of room! The food they serve in their restaurant is good, I especially enjoyed a cheesey pizza! Lockers in the dorm are a decent size (not big enough for backpacks though). Keep in mind, no lift! I was on the 5th floor. Had a work out every day! 😂

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review and staying in our hostel. We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure to offer you help. We are glad that you liked the food from our restaurant. Because our place is not a new building, we could not put a lift inside. We are sorry about the inconvenience that it had brought. Like you mentioned, worked out a bit is not a bad thing haha. Come back here if you have chance, we would love to meet you again! Best wishes, Jaosn

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.