- Portugal, Homem, 18-24
- Nômade Novato
- 9 Avaliações
It is a good hotel but I would not recommend it to anyone because the wi fi does not work in the rooms and the lounge every 15 minutes goes below the internet. If you can afford to pay a bit more, you better go to a hotel as it will be better served. The breakfast is not conplete, but is normal. The convivial area seems like a graveyard, because there is no music and the guests do not connect, because the time that has available in the lounge use to go to the net, since in the rooms it does not
- Brasil, Casal, 25-30
- Nômade Novato
- 3 Avaliações
O maior problema são os chuveiros, que molham completamente todo o banheiro. A luz do banheiro é com sensor e também desliga durante o banho. Senti falta de tomadas próximas as camas para carregar nossos equipamentos eletrônicos. O hostel é bastante barulhento, é possível escutar tudo que o quarto de cima está fazendo. Os funcionários são bastante amigáveis e ajudam no possível.
Hey there! Thank you for your constructive feedback and our apologies for replying to you in English. Just to let you know: Since you have been at the hostel, a power socket has been installed next to every single bedside lamp at the hostel, meaning every guest has their own socket. We're sorry this hadn't been done yet by the time you were here and hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience. Kind regards from Luxembourg
- Brasil, Homem, 18-24
- Viajante Empolgado
- 10 Avaliações
Good hostel overall, staff is very friendly and helpful and the facilities are very good. Besides, the breakfast is excellent. Slightly overpriced though, but this is Luxembourg so you shouldn't expect any different.
Dear, thank you for choosing Luxembourg City Hostel and leaving some great feedback for other fellow travellers. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast! As we heavily rely on local and Fair Trade products, it's a great compliment to get! We do try and keep the prices as low and competitive as you can, but as you said, Luxembourg is a relatively expensive country, which means it's also expensive for us to run and maintain a hostel. Thank you for your understanding! Kind regards from Luxembourg and good luck for the rest of your trip!
Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld
Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.