Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Kikies House

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.9
Muito bom 354 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.5
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.3
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Instalações 6.8
RESERVAR AGORA
7.9
Muito bom 354 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.5
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.2
  • Funcionários 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.3
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Instalações 6.8
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
79% 354
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
2 Jan 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
1 Jan 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
31 Dez 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Dez 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
8 Dez 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a busy location but surprisingly quiet. Room was good value and the staff are very warm and welcoming! Also have some great tours on offer.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
3 Dez 2016
10.0

Kikie's House is the best! It's a great place to meet cool travelers and it's in the perfect location. Kikie knows everything and everyone and can hook you up with the best recommendations and tours. I can't wait to visit her again!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Nov 2016
8.3

Some beds urgently need renewal because you felt the wooden floor beneath them. However, Kikkie and her staff are great. Overall quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
3 Nov 2016
8.6

Very warm staff, good advice and especially very good vibes!!! We spent excellent moments there and met very nice people, staff and travellers. They were so helpful with us and could give us proper information for everything we wanted to do. When we come back in Chiang Mai, we'll go there for sure!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
5 Out 2016
6.0

Avarage hostel but nice cost/benefit

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.