Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

International Students House

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.8
Muito bom 647 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.6
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 8.9
  • Funcionários 7.4
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.2
RESERVAR AGORA
7.8
Muito bom 647 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.6
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 8.9
  • Funcionários 7.4
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
19 Abr 2017
6.9

Breakfast is not included in the dorm. They do give you a towel and shower gel which is appreciated. If possible get room 32 as room 31 is used as a corridor which means sleep can be disturbed. Beds come with sotrage underneath (bring your own lock), lights and usb points however bunks e-h in rm 32 did not work.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Argentina, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
17 Abr 2017
9.7

My stay was really good. Location and rooms are great, breakfest very complete. The only negative point was regarding the woman at reception who was in the morning /afternoon. I asked her about any service (shuttle, transfer) to the airport and she replied that they didn't offer it and she wasn't sure abt cost of a taxi. The following day, I saw a sign at the entrance with special and very convenience taxi's prices. Unfortunately I saw it late. She should have known this to help guests.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at ISH. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay and that you enjoyed the room you had been provided. We always recommend that you take advantage of our excellent location whereby you can walk into the heart of London in less than fifteen minutes. Although we do not offer any shuttle or transfer services directly, we usually suggest to use our recommend car service, Express Ways, where we have negotiated discounted prices for our guests. Your comments have been passed onto our Front Office team so that we can ensure our guests receive the correct information. We look forward to welcoming you back to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

16 Abr 2017
4.9

Very dirty place, tons of rules that make you feel like you are a child. Much better places to stay in the area.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were disappointed to hear that you thought our levels of cleanliness were not satisfactory. Your comment has been passed onto our housekeeping manager for review. As our name may suggest, the majority of our residents are students who stay with us for up to three years whilst they undertake their studies in London. You mentioned that there are tons of rules that make you feel like a child. We take the safety and security of all our guests and staff very seriously here at ISH and we have certain guidelines in place for that exact reason. If you are looking for somewhere that better suits your needs, you are indeed right that there are other places to stay in the area such as the YHA where the majority of their residents are not long term. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

25 Mar 2017
8.3

The place is not bad.. and the area is not too far away from center London. I got a private room (tiny) with a shower (tiny) but its ok if you need a place to throw your bags and sleep. The problem is that you have to go down a hallway, open a door to a tiny public kitchen that smells like ethnic food all the time and then open the door to my room. WTF. Literally the kitchen was about big enough to swing the door open, and you have to squeeze in to close it so I could open my door. Not cool

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Dear Hoguer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and that our residence is an ideal place for you to stay when visiting London for short stays. With that being said, we are also home to many international students and usually, the type of room that you had been provided is a long term room. The kitchen is placed outside of the room for the convenience of the residents close by. We have also opened a new kitchen space for our long term residents which may decrease the usage of the smaller kitchenettes thus lowering the possibility of any prudent food odors being present. We do appreciate that the space isn't the largest and we will take your comments into consideration when making plans for the future. We hope to welcome you back to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

24 Mar 2017
5.1

I had to pay in cash, I assume because the reception was closed by the time we arrived from the airport. I wanted to pay by credit card and had I not had cash, I would have had huge fees withdrawing cash from an ATM. I had to return for change due me then ext day. The bathroom was disgusting with one toilet clogged the entire weekend. Other guests came in at all hours of the night causing the motion sensor lights to turn on. They were also loud so we never got a good night sleep.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the usual standards we strive to achieve. Please rest assured that your comments have been passed onto the relevant departmental managers as we are always looking for ways to improve the service that we provide. We would like to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anônimo
  • Portugal, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
23 Mar 2017
9.4

Tout était parfait apart le petit déjeuner dont la bon ne valait pas beaucoup ! Il fallait rajouter un peu d'argent mais cela est raisonnable !

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank your for leaving a review of your recent stay. We were glad to hear that the majority of your stay was perfect. We do appreciate that the breakfast vouchers aren't of the greatest value but we are currently working on new ideas for our future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to ISH in the future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

18 Mar 2017
8.6

Excelente opção, preço super acessível, localização ótima. O Hostel também funciona como acomodação estudantil no mesmo prédio. É bem grande, fácil se perder pelos corredores meio labirintos mas os quartos são bons, cortinas nas camas que te dão um pouco mais de privacidade, cozinha, lavanderia e wc limpos. Único ponto ruim (talvez azar da minha parte) foi que uma das luzes automáticas estava com problema no sensor e ficava acendendo e barulho a noite toda, no mais tudo OK. Recomendadíssimo.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
26 Fev 2017
6.0

Unwelcoming, rude, unprofessional staff. Safety problem.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at ISH. We were dissapointed to hear about the issues you have raised. In order for us to investigate further, we kindly request for you to contact us with some more information on the problems you have faced. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anônimo
  • França, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
24 Fev 2017
7.1

It was specified breakfast included when I booked the room, and on the email confirmation, but what a surprise in the morning when we were refused breakfast in the canteen. We went up to the reception desk to ask for it and the staff has not been very helpful about it, stating that the price we payed for was part of a special offer which therefore did not include breakfast, information which appeared nowhere during the whole booking process.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for choosing International Students House for your recent visit to London. We were pleased to see that overall stay was satisfactory. The majority of our bookings do come with breakfast included however there are some packages which are room only. We will investigate the issue raised and contact you should we require more information. Thank you again and we do hope that you will return to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

17 Fev 2017
9.1

Very good place to stay, quite a lot of room and beds are comfy, good showers and very clean. Tube stations are right at the door and you can easily find supermarkets near and it's right in the centre. Would stay here again, very good value for money. Only thin is the sound of the automatic light, can be disruptive when sleeping and it sometimes randomly goes off but it's not really that much of a bother

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent trip to ISH. We were pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you took advantage of our excellent location and local amenities. In order to provide adequate lighting in all of our guests rooms, our dorms are fitted with motion sensor lights. There may be times where our guests need to get up in the middle of night therefore the lights may turn on for a short period of time. We try our best to ensure that our guests experience is not marred. Your comment will be passed onto the relevant departments for review. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.