Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hotel Mevlana

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
6.8
Bom 503 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.9
  • Segurança 7.2
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 7.3
  • Ambiente 6.0
  • Limpeza 6.0
  • Instalações 5.6
RESERVAR AGORA
6.8
Bom 503 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 5.9
  • Segurança 7.2
  • Localização 9.3
  • Funcionários 7.3
  • Ambiente 6.0
  • Limpeza 6.0
  • Instalações 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 503
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 3 Avaliações
16 Ago 2016
7.1

The bedroom was panic attack inducingly small. 5 beds in a single room is beyond claustrophobic. The bathroom stank of urine all the time. The location was perfect and the staff were super kind and very helpful. If you need a place to JUST crash, for a couple of nights, then this is it.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Irlanda, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
15 Ago 2016
7.7

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT LOCATION. Staff not overly friendly, but I would definitely stay there again for location! Everywhere within walking distance

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Espanha, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
9 Ago 2016
9.7

The staff was excellent. And the accommodation was very clean and confortable. It is very well located.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • imogenrees
  • Austrália, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Ago 2016
8.9

Awesome for the night I was there. It rained so it wasn't hot at all on the top bunk. Good position. probably depends on who you're bunking with but I was alone and out most of the time and thought it was fine! Good value for money, probably not the best as a solo traveller if you're trying to meet people

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

dear guest, thank you for your review and best wishes!

3 Ago 2016
2.9

La posizione è l'unico aspetto positivo dell'ostello. La struttura è scadente e si è costretti a muoversi in spazi davvero angusti. Le scale sono scomodissime in quanto presentano una pendenza ai limiti del possibile, e il personale è spesso scontroso. In più i prezzi sono troppo alti per la scadente qualità dei servizi e della struttura. Mai pagare con la carta una volta lì in quanto aggiungono un sovrapprezzo del 5% sul totale da pagare. Davvero deludente.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
30 Jul 2016
6.6

This hostel packs as many beds as they can in the tiniest room I have ever stayed in. There were five beds in a room that should have had MAX two. Not a good place for meeting people as there is no real lobby. 24 hour reception was nice. Location was amazing. Toilet made me feel dirtier and shower was meh. Also, there was a BABY next door who was nonstop crying. It really wasn't a bad stay because it was very short and I ended up liking the people in my room, but you pay for location, thats it.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
29 Jul 2016
5.4

Muy caro para lo que es. Bien ubicado si, pero es solamente una cama en un cuarto muy apretado y nada mas. Lo unico que se rescata mucho es la perfecta ubicacion. Pero su pueden ir a otro con la misma ubicacion y de mejor calidad, vayan a ese. Deberian adaptar los precios a lo que ofrecen.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
29 Jul 2016
4.6

El personal no fue amable. Sólo hay un baño y una ducha por piso y tienen olor extremadamente malo. Fueron poco comprensivos con una situación que tuvimos. No me gustó para nada y no lo recomendaría. Lo único bueno es la ubicación.

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Dear, Thanks for your review. We understand that you were a bit angry because we did not cancel your booking. However, We have to make it clear that you made a booking for 4 nights and did not let us know about the cannaltion until one day before check in. We have our 48-hour cancellation policy which can be found in your booking confirmation, so there is no way we can cancel your booking at that time.

27 Jul 2016
3.7

I would not recommend staying here unless you are desperate. The location was good but that's about it. The facilities are poor as there is only one shower and one toilet per floor which had to be shared between 4 dorm rooms. When I arrived at night the showers stunk of urine and there was never any hand soap in the toliets. There is little atmosphere as there is no common room or area to socialise. You are only paying for a bed when staying here and a ridiculously expensive one too!

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

dear guest(s); thank you for your review. we understood the feeling you had, however the higher price depended on the high demand of the summer tourist market. we are sure when you were searching for a hotel in Amsterdam, our price was one of the most competitive one, which is also the reason you booked with us. you checked in in the night time, the hygiene level could be lower than you expected since the shower and toilet was shared. we might not be one of the best hostel in amsterdam area, but we are still improving to be it. regards

22 Jul 2016
7.1

The location is great. Not so great: Internet never worked in my room. Very cramped rooms, one bathroom and one shower per floor. Break-your-neck stairs. Most hostel goers were young/partiers. It's definitely a hostel--NOT a hotel.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.