Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.5
Maravilhoso 864 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.2
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 6.8
  • Funcionários 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.8
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Instalações 9.1
RESERVAR AGORA
8.5
Maravilhoso 864 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.2
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 6.8
  • Funcionários 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.8
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Instalações 9.1

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Japão, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
19 Jun 2017
9.1

キッチンや共有スペースが広々としてて、どこも全体的に清潔だった。快適に過ごせたので、アムステルダムの中心地から離れているけれどここに滞在してよかった。

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Jun 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! It was comfortable, beautiful, and had a lot of amenities. The only "negative" thing i have to say is mostly older women or friends on girls trip stay here. So if you are a young solo traveler looking to party, think twice about booking.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
10 Jun 2017
2.0

They my have my card details and keep charging me money. I'm reporting them to the autorities. Its loxated on a dark dingy side street. The male staff is very creepy and likes to get in to your personal space. Its awfully placed for anything central or the airport. So if you land late or take of early be prepared for taxis or ubers

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Dear Angelina, we are deeply sorry to hear all of this. We always try to stay polite and friendly with all our guests, our apologies if you felt that it was too intrusive. Regarding the extra charges you claim, we never took any extra fees off your credit card after your check-out since the whole payment was done at Hostelle at your arrival. Could you please send evidence of that to info@hostelle.com? Regards

2 Jun 2017
8.0

Es un bonito hostal, amplio con muchas duchas. Está un poco retirado del centro pero una estación de metro está como a 5 min caminando. El hostal no tiene ascensor y las escalas son muy pequeñitas y son algo peligrosas si bajas con equipaje grande. Las indicaciones para llegar al hostal están totalmente desactualizadas en la aplicación de Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
23 Mai 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! It was a fantastic place and its very modern inside the building. I would definitely stay here again. Apart from the lockers being a bit on the smaller side, there were no problems with the facilities here at all.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Itália, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
18 Mai 2017
8.3

struttura davvero carina e ben organizzata. pulita e ben tenuta. l'unica pecca enorme, per la quale la prox volta non tornerei lì, è la posizione. davvero troppo lontano dal centro di amsterdam. il problema non è il mezzo pubblico, perchè la metropolitana arriva vicino. ma x raggiungere l'ostello bisogna passare da zona pedonale continuamente deserta sia di mattina presto sia di sera. viaggiando da sola, mi sono fatta impaurire da questo e così rientravo presto senza uscire la sera.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Mai 2017
8.3

I stayed 4 nights but only had hot water on the last night. I know these things happen, but wish it was fixed sooner. I wish girls would clean their own hair after showering. At night the shower room had lots of hair on the floor! Otherwise, hostel was clean. The location was fine (others complained). It was a short ride to city centre and I felt safe walking from Bijlmer ArenA to the hostelle, even at night. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS provided by hostelle. They are very dependable.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for your feedback Theresa! we are very sorry about the hot water issue, there was a severe problem with the boilers that wasn't that easy to repair... our apologies, we would love to see you back to make it up to you! Regards

12 Mai 2017
8.3

The hostel is a great option if you are planning to go to a concert at one of the big concert halls in Amsterdam (Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam ArenA or HMH). It is only 10min walking distance from these venues. Too bad is quite a ride from city centre. But hey, nothing's perfect.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Mai 2017
9.1

Great place, felt super welcome, staff very friendly :) a bit far from the city center but very easy with public transport

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Mai 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, very lovely & clean, but a little isolating to be so far from the city center.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.