Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostel Miran

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.5
Ótimo 1029 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.7
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 9.5
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.7
  • Instalações 9.2
RESERVAR AGORA
9.5
Ótimo 1029 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.7
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 9.5
  • Ambiente 9.4
  • Limpeza 9.7
  • Instalações 9.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
24 Fev 2017
10.0

Im really impressed with Miran's cordiality and how he treats guests as family! Definitely good value and it was enchanting to know his person exprience about the war~ receptionist John is an awesome dude who prepares lovely breakfast! I will definitely visit again :)

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Fev 2017
10.0

Cheap dorm price with breakfast is understatement for Miran Hostel, Miran has put lots of effort to make his guests feel welcomed and at home. The common room is one of my fave, where people from different countries come and enjoyed breakfast or just chat during dinner time. Oh and please please don't forget to take Miran Tour, believe me that was totally worth it and beyond. Miran and his cousin is very knowledgable, offer balanced views about the war, trip itself is not rushed.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
16 Fev 2017
10.0

Its very rare to find a hostel where there is so much positive interaction between owner and guests. Miran really gives 200% to make you feel at home. He teaches you about the complex, fascinating, and often sad, history of Mostar and BiH and is full of interesting stories & hilarious jokes Breakfast is great value, staff super friendly, hostel is perfectly clean, and the beds are super comfortable. This hostel attracts a great crowd due to the cosy, home atmosphere. Hvala Miran, I will be back!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
3 Fev 2017
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, with very friendly and inviting staff and family. Great overall facilities with a common area to hang out with other guests, and a small space to cook if you like, but food is rather inexpensive so you might just want to experience the local cuisine. I absolutely recommend taking the tour if you can as it's a great way to see some local areas you wouldn't otherwise see and get a little more history about the city. I will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
31 Jan 2017
7.4

Dorm upstairs freezing cold; other rooms are better. In bathroom/common areas, cold enough to see my own breath. The worst part of the hostel is the intense, arrogant personality of the owner. He tries to be extremely friendly and give the hostel a more "home" feel, but for the more reserved the guy is simply obnoxious; he can even be argumentative, almost insulting at times. Not recommend for this reason. On the positive side the cozy atmosphere highly promotes meeting other travelers.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you so much for review.Every room have heating and why you are not use I don t know.If you read more review you will see that people like our heating system.We are really sorry you didn t feel our friendly home atmosphere.You were not friendly or social.I think that hotel is better place for you next time.Thanks.

28 Jan 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel and felt right at home immediately! Miran was a great host and tour guide, and our double room was very comfortable and super cheap. Breakfast and dinner was delicious and the tour was really interesting and a good way to see Mostar and surrounds. Would 100% recommend this hostel!! Thanks Miran and family!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
26 Jan 2017
10.0

I wouldn't go past Hostel Miran for your stay in Mostar. Miran is such an accommodating and personable host and you feel like you have stepped into a home as soon as you walk in. I also would recommend Miran's tour where you'll get to see the natural beauty, cultural heritage and remnants of war around Mostar. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
21 Jan 2017
10.0

Staying at Hostel Miran was a place where I was truly Miran's guest, and not just another person staying in the hostel. He is incredibly well spoken, knowledgable and passionate about history especially as it pertains to Mostar, Yugoslavia, and Bosnia. It is perfectly located near enough to the bus station that I could easily find it after an evening bus—then close enough to the city center for an easy walk. Heat and beds were excellent too for a January Trip.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Malásia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
19 Jan 2017
10.0

Miran hostel and it's tour It was certainly a pleasure to stay with Miran and to hear his side of stories about Mostar and the war. As a muslim sister, it's a very happy feeling to meet another brother that care about prayers and prepare halal food on the table for us to eat. May Allah bless you and your family always. جزاك الله خيرا كثيرا

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • México, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
14 Jan 2017
10.0

Definitely if going to Mostar you should stay at Miran Hostel. The staff is such nice people, if you need help you can count on them. They picked us up in the bus station even though the hostel is just 3 blocks because we did not have data to find where the hostel is. The tour Miran offer is 100% worth it, the landscapes and the story Miran is telling you on the way is really interesting. My stay there was confortable I enjoy every moment staying at Miran Hostel.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.