Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.8
Maravilhoso 280 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.9
  • Funcionários 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Instalações 8.3
RESERVAR AGORA
8.8
Maravilhoso 280 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.9
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.9
  • Funcionários 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Instalações 8.3
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
88% 280
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Grupo misto, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
22 Ago 2016
10.0

Less of a hostel, more of a home. We had a wonderful experience at Hostel Heart of Sarajevo. The staff, especially Haris made us feel so welcome and gave us an abundance of really useful tips and places to see around the city helping us make the most of what is an amazing city. If you relish peace and quiet, this may not be the hostel for you, but I guess it's your loss. Go to Sarajevo and stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Ago 2016
7.4

Staff is chill and very laid back, slightly too much maybe. Common area is good and general cleanliness is good not great.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Ago 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
11 Ago 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

  • Anônimo
  • Austrália, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
9 Ago 2016
10.0

Staff are legends, had more fun hanging out with them than we did seeing the city

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Ago 2016
5.7

I had what I hope was an unusually bad experience here. I arrived at 11pm to be told that they had overbooked and that I had to sleep on the couch in reception. This wouldn't have been so bad (the couch was surprisingly comfortable) except when I checked out they insisted I pay full price. Otherwise the bathrooms were not particularly clean and a lot of the appliances in the kitchen were broken. Whilst the location was perfect and I met some great people...I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We are sorry that you had bad experience in our hostel. Because overbooking we do our best to make you comfortable here and you should't pay full price for that night, just the other guy who works here didn't know that, but also believe that if you told him about the price, he will probably accept that. Once again we are sorry, we wish you good luck on the rest of your vacation and you will be welcome anytime here and make sure that you will get whatever you need. Your heart in Sarajevo.

6 Ago 2016
8.9

The staff is really nice and helpful. Although the bathrooms were not superclean and we slept every night in different bed, we had simply very good time there.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
5 Ago 2016
10.0

It was awesome. The guys running the hostel were really kind, showing us in the maps everything we had to visit, even the local and hidden places. Breakfast and cleaning were included, and it was great. People were like a family there, and the location was perfect, next to all the pubs and 5 minutes walk to the Old city. Totally recommended!!!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you guys very much. We hope that you will have fun and luck on the rest of your vacation and have some great moments to remember. Of course you are welcome here anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo

4 Ago 2016
10.0

Friendliest, funniest, kindest staff I've ever met. Easily the best experience I've had in a hostel, and I'm happy to say I've made some good friends. The amazing atmosphere in this hostel made me wish I could stay another week. The position is right in the center of the city, free breakfast and lockers, and the staff goes above and beyond to help you in any way possible, and even show you around. Felt like home. I'll definitely be back! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you guys on great words, we are glad that you have good time here and felt like at home. We wish you good luck and have fun on the rest of you vacation and hope to see you again here, you will be welcome anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo.

2 Ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel with helpful and nice staff. They would tell you anything you like to know to get around the city. Location is perfect, center of Old Town, with everything you need nearby. Breakfast is included in price which is big thumbs up. Staying there felt like at home.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.