Hostelworld.com

Hostel Achalay

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.9
Maravilhoso 428 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.8
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.4
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Instalações 8.5
RESERVAR AGORA
8.9
Maravilhoso 428 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.8
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.4
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Instalações 8.5
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
89% 428
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
14 Abr 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Argentina, a great atmosphere and cool hangout areas, amazing handmade bread and jams in the morning, super friendly staff to help and hang out with, especially the amazing Luciana who took us on incredible trips every day I was there. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

thanks!!! you will be always welcome! it was a pleasure to be your host

  • Anônimo
  • Suíça, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
6 Abr 2016
8.9

Great staff! You feel very welcome at this place. The beds are comfortable. At breakfast you get homemade bread and jam! The living room is not very big, therefore it is a bit crowdy sometimes. I felt really comfortable and would go there again.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Abr 2016
10.0

One of the most enjoyable experiences I've ever had at a hostel was at Achalay. Some of the friendliest & hardest working staff I've ever come across. A mix of nationalities & everyone was multi-lingual. Great breakfasts with homemade jams as well as homemade breads & if you're lucky the staff will even make other goodies (brownies with raspberries are to die for!). Shout-out to Luciana, Edwin, Jen, & Pedro for their constant helpfulness, friendliness, and never failing to make me laugh or smile

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Abr 2016
7.7

Cons: Bad wifi. Dusty floors. Staff often using kitchen. Poor hot water. Loud music played in reception. Pros: comfy beds w light + power. Decent kitchen. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Overall a pretty good hostel, but definitely not the best in Bariloche.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, thanks for your honesty... we have read your review and we really apretiate every thing you`ve said. We are working hard to be better daily. We have changed the internet provider because we had no service for a week (the week you have stayed with us), we have talked with housekeeping also about the dusty floors you have mentioned and Staff know about music volume now... Every constructive review help us out to "fix" service details. "BUEN VIAJE!!"

3 Abr 2016
9.4

staff is one of the best i've encountered in argentina. great homemade breakfast too! only issue was it didn't feel so clean when i found a random earplug on my bed when i woke up. wifi and shower room (shower's know kind of broke down) not the best too but overall experience is great. i guess the staff and the breakfast is the main highlight of the hostel.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
25 Mar 2016
6.0

Nice hostel in great location. Very brief stay but staff are really friendly and very helpful. Upstairs bathroom was very bad and shower not fixed to wall. Breakfast was very basic but overall nice hostel. Bit of work on rooms and gutting upstairs bathroom and would be even better

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review! just to let you know, we finally have fixed the upstairs shower to wall and we add it a shower bulkhead. We will check our breakfast, we thought we had a very nice breakfast with homemade breads, homemade jams, cereals and fruits, anyway we will ask to other travellers to learn what can we add to can provide a better breakfast. best regards

24 Mar 2016
10.0

I would recommend staying here! Staff was friendly and helpful - they have lots of information about the city and activities to do! Walk to city center, bus stops and restaurant within 10 minutes of the hostel. It was very clean and I loved the all day breakfast... only thing there coukd be more bathrooms but it is a small and cozy hostel and I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Mar 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, cerca del centro buena gente, claro que volvería al Achalay.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
21 Mar 2016
9.1

The staff here is some of the best I have encountered anywhere in the world. \ From the beginning of my 5 day stay until the last minute I left. They do everything you expect from a top hostel. They have great advice without making you feel they are selling you something. They go out of there way. For example, I had an early bus so they arranged to make sure I had breakfest early. So much more. The girl from Argentina was the best. The owner was also fantastic.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Argentina, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
19 Mar 2016
8.3

Location is everything to this wonderful hostel! The stay was really enjoyable and the atmosphere is very warm. The staff was not really helpful, with the exception of Luciana who was a PERFECT host and concierge. Definitely would recommend though!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.