Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Dahab Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.3
Ótimo 782 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.4
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Funcionários 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.3
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Instalações 8.8
RESERVAR AGORA
9.3
Ótimo 782 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.4
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Funcionários 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.3
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Instalações 8.8

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
21 Fev 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Fev 2017
8.9

The Hostel is pretty close to the Cairo Museum. It have a nice rooftop terrace to chill after a long day away. I reserved a taxi ride from the airport with them and they forgot about it, not the best experience. Please re-confirm it before you arrive as the airport does not have Wi Fi.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Fev 2017
9.7

6박 예약했다가 일정 변동이 있어서 하루 일찍 체크아웃했는데 패널티 없이 1박 환불해줬어요! 그리고 제가 체크인할 때 현금이 그만큼 없었는데 나중에 줘도 된다고 아주 돈에 관해선 쿨(?)한 모습을 보여주셨구요, 그 외에 여러가지 사소한 상황에서 되게 정직하게 운영하는게 느껴졌어요. 이집트에 믿을 사람 한 명 없지만 이 직원은 믿으셔도 되요! 영어도 되게 잘 하세요. 화장실도 엄청 깨끗합니다. 온수도 너무 잘나와서 문제에요. 밤에는 크게 음악 틀어놓고 분위기 좋은 테라스에서 즐기면 된답니다. 다른 호스텔은 벌레도 많이 있다던데 저는 5박 동안 본 적이 없었어요. 정말 가성비 아주 갑인 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for your review! You are always welcome to stay with us again :)

9 Fev 2017
9.4

Please improve your agents. I have had the worst trip to Luxor in my life. Completely ripped off

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry the trip didn't meet your expectations. We wish you would have been more open to complain directly to us, when we asked about your trip after your return. In some cases we can provide a refund. We don't rip off people, as we have fixed prices and have been doing tours for 20 years. Normally we only get very good feedback on our tours. We hope you did enjoy your stay in our hostel and you are always welcome to come back again.

  • Anônimo
  • Irlanda, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Fev 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with very nice staff, the owner Kareem is a legend as are the rest of the staff. They have great variety of tours and trips around Cairo and the rest of Egypt, we didn't think it was possible to visit the Valley of Kings in Luxor etc, give yourself more days in Cairo! The photos on hostelworld don't do it justice since it covers a whole rooftop, I highly recommend this hostel, very warm and fun atmosphere in particular.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We are very happy to read you had such a good time with us and the rest of Egypt! Thanks a lot for this review and recommending us to fellow travelers. We will update the photo's on the website soon! Consider this place as your home in Cairo. We hope to see you again :)

  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
6 Fev 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel in downtown Cairo deserves the absolute highest ratings possible. The amount of generosity and care that the staff give on a daily basis is just beyond words. I would highly recommend anyone who is planning to take a trip to Cairo to take some time to visit and stay in this amazing place. The amount of appreciation I have for every individual there exceeds expectations! They go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible. Very clean and organized. Such a beautiful place.JLS

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Fev 2017
8.3

値段・立地・スタッフすべてにおいて良かったと思います!カイロの喧騒の中でも屋上などでゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。夜は各国から訪れた旅人たちと近くの酒屋で買ったビールを飲みながら旅の話やぐたらない話など色々な人とコミュニケーションができる場所です。ここで過ごす時間は一つの旅の思い出にきっとなるはずです!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel! :)

  • Anônimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
2 Fev 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the Egypt. Everyone must come in here!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for these kind words! :)

  • Anônimo
  • Bulgária, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
1 Fev 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice., staff amazing, Maram was the best welcoming me alot, takwa was lovely, these guys have cheap secured tour that u will really like.. Highly recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for your kind review :). You are welcome any time to come and stay with us again!

  • Anônimo
  • Malásia, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 6 Avaliações
31 Jan 2017
6.0

manager is unfriendly

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thank you very much for your review. We apologize if we didn't meet to your expectations. Our manager is normally always very welcoming to our guests, making sure that everyone has a pleasant stay in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.