Hostelworld.com

Crash Palace

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
9.0
Ótimo 1311 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.0
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.4
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Instalações 8.6
RESERVAR AGORA
9.0
Ótimo 1311 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 9.0
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.4
  • Funcionários 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Instalações 8.6

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anônimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Homem, 41+
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
19 Fev 2017
8.6

I have wanted to check out Crash Palace for a while as I like the name and I have seen it over the road from the Millenium and often thought that looks like a cool place. As an older person backpackers appear to be the preserve of the young travellers and there is always a slight feeling of why the hell are you staying here. I like the atmosphere of backpacker which is always more family as opposed to business hotels. Crash Palace was cool and run by nice people.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Fev 2017
9.4

The perfect hostel for the solo traveller hoping to interact with others. Staff is friendly and helpful, location is central, and the hostel really does a lot for its guests with activities planned every night of the week and amenities on site (spa, pool table, two kitchen, comfy beds, comfy couches in lounge, lots of outdoor space). Not super loud or crazy but highly social. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Best hostel I've stayed at so far in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
15 Fev 2017
9.7

The best hostel we have been so far in NZ. Every night there are hostel activities and it is very easy to get to know new people. The athmosphere is very good. You also can see that they are making an effort to make the outside lounge bigger and even cozier!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Lauwine23
  • França, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
14 Fev 2017
9.4

Thanks to the team, because they are all very nice and patient.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
14 Fev 2017
8.6

We were a little bit disappointed when we arrived at the hostel and it appeared that my girlfriend and I weren't able to share the same 4 bed dormroom. Would have thought that we would have been advised about that in advance as we booked together. Besides that the staff was friendly, dorm was clean. Free wifi, pasta and rice. They have there own bar (not allowed to bring your own alcohol) Overall a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

We do apologise for this, sometimes the system just puts you in seperate rooms and we don't catch it or they are the last beds we have left of that type. Thanks for coming to stay safe travels

14 Fev 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel. Compared to base it was like staying in a luxury hostel. The wifi was always so strong and the rooms were big enough where you werent walking all over the other occupants. The staff was really friendly. Would definitly recommend. Only con was that it was hot and no AC but at night it was never a problem because plenty of wind. It just made it kind of smell funky in the room because of the sulfur. Also I booked two nights and they made me switch rooms.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Thanks for the kind words peak season will see people sometimes having to move in order to accomodate bookings made prior to theirs. thanks for coming to stay have a safe trip !

11 Fev 2017
10.0

If every hostel was like Crash Palace, travelling would be a lot easier. Lots of free stuff and nice staff. Couldn't ask for more. As P Money states- 10/10

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

you guys make the place we just provide the space !!

  • Anônimo
  • França, Grupo misto, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
11 Fev 2017
10.0

Great stay !! A special crush on the greeting and the free pasta

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Cheers for the review Safe travels !

  • Anônimo
  • Japão, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Fev 2017
6.6

キッチンがキレイじゃない。ヒビの入った食器があり、スープが漏れた。

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • EUA, Casal, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
7 Fev 2017
7.4

Security is moot if you can just walk in the back door - it is not so secure so make sure you keep your things locked up. Great social atmosphere if you are looking to mingle.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.