Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.7
Muito bom 176 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.6
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 7.5
  • Funcionários 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.3
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Instalações 7.2
RESERVAR AGORA
7.7
Muito bom 176 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.6
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 7.5
  • Funcionários 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.3
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Instalações 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
77% 176
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
15 Fev 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Fev 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • País de Gales, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
8 Jan 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
31 Dez 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

1 Dez 2015
8.3
traduzido pelo Google

Muito bom lugar para ficar, mas os chuveiros eram frios de manhã.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Nov 2015
4.9

The hostel is 30 minutes walking from the city center and you have to pay for the wi-fi (5$ p/day). The breakfast was really poor. Just coffee and some bread.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 4.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in perth. Happy holidays management

23 Nov 2015
9.4

Super Hostel, man findet schnell Kontakt und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit! Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
20 Nov 2015
6.9

This is a nice hostel but as an English girl I felt quite out of place. Also didn't like that you couldn't lock the door when you were in the shower, just a curtain. This was the first time I've experienced this in Australia. I checked in at 1am and the staff member on was very helpful. The other staff members were German and didn't really help when I needed something. Free breakfast is good, just your basics.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • França, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
16 Nov 2015
9.4
traduzido pelo Google

Eu fiquei uma noite em este hostel agradável. O lugar é bonito e muito tranquilo. O lugar todo estava muito limpo. Um monte de espaço para socializar e conhecer outros visitantes. Café da manhã é um nice. Com certeza gostaria de voltar.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Assine o nosso Boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias enviadas diretamente para sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a inscrição a qualquer momento.