- Brasil, Mulher, 25-30
- Nômade Novato
- 9 Avaliações
The room (4 people female) is too small. The common áreas are nice but the common showers were terrible, no place to put your stuff. The local is very good though, very close to everything and the principal streets. The staff were nice and helpful.
Thanks for your honest opinion. We have never received feedback that the female room was too small, but there is not so much we can do with the room size as it's an old building. We are currently renovating all our bathrooms at the moment, so thank you for the tip. Hope you had a wonderful time in Stockholm. Kindly Charmaine CBP
Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld
Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.