- Brasil, Mulher, 25-30
- Nômade Novato
- 9 Avaliações
The room (4 people female) is too small. The common áreas are nice but the common showers were terrible, no place to put your stuff. The local is very good though, very close to everything and the principal streets. The staff were nice and helpful.
Thanks for your honest opinion. We have never received feedback that the female room was too small, but there is not so much we can do with the room size as it's an old building. We are currently renovating all our bathrooms at the moment, so thank you for the tip. Hope you had a wonderful time in Stockholm. Kindly Charmaine CBP
- Brasil, Homem, 18-24
- Nômade Novato
- 4 Avaliações
the best hostel of my life, including the breakfast (you have to pay for it), the showers are so good, the bed and everything else.
- Portugal, Mulher, 18-24
- Viajante Empolgado
- 11 Avaliações
There's a lot of people on there 30's or even more. I had 3 Chinese woman on there 50/60's on my room... And the dryer is out of service "for ages" one of the receptionists words. It may be called backpackers but that's the closest it gets.
It's a shame that you are against people who are over 30's. Our hostel welcomes people of different ages with open arms. That's what makes it an interesting being able to socilaize and share experiences. I hope no one will discriminate you when you reach 30 yrs old. Unfortunately at the time you visited, the dryer broke down, this is not usually unctionally working. We are sorry for the inconvenience at the time when you could not use it. It unexpectedly happened. Kindly Charmaine CBP
Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld
Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.