Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Base Wellington

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
7.6
Muito bom 746 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.0
  • Segurança 8.2
  • Localização 8.9
  • Funcionários 7.9
  • Ambiente 7.0
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.0
RESERVAR AGORA
7.6
Muito bom 746 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 7.0
  • Segurança 8.2
  • Localização 8.9
  • Funcionários 7.9
  • Ambiente 7.0
  • Limpeza 7.5
  • Instalações 7.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Buena ubicacion

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
11 Mar 2017
6.9

Surly staff, nickel-and-dime policy, and exorbitant variable pricing (45 NZD for a 6-person dorm with no wifi) made this a poor place to stay. Loud. Much better places to stay in town (Dwellington is the best; YHA is solid).

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Canadá, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
11 Mar 2017
6.0

Staff and location are good and thats about it. Messy often and door seemed to always be propped open by drunk 18 year olds. 6 person dorm was minuscule, no room for belongings or to turn around. Washrooms were grubby and the kitchen is very badly equipped in relation to the sizs of the hostel.

    • 4.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Great place all round just a shame about the cold showers!!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
6 Mar 2017
8.3

Loved the hostel, but there were quite a few people doing drugs, which made me very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
28 Fev 2017
8.0

It was a base hostel - young guests, kitchen dirty and not nearly enough utensils!! But the room was safe and comfortable, nice sized lockers, and in perfect location downtown.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anônimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 25-30
  • Nômade Novato
  • 1 comentário
17 Fev 2017
7.7

Good value for money , nice staff and location. Not much going though with regards to inclusion activities and things to do within the hostel.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, did anyone inform you about our daily activities in the Bar ? Timo Hummel

8 Fev 2017
8.0

Good, but relatively loud because of night club underneath

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately noise been from Courtney place as our bar is in a reinforced basement, next time ask for a room on high floors that should be much better. Timo Hummel

7 Fev 2017
9.1

Nice hostel I'll stay there again. No internet for free but it's ok

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

4 Fev 2017
6.9

Location was good but the building literally shakes when the wind blows. The hostel is full of stray and kiwi experience tours so very loud, lots of screaming and slamming doors through the night etc. Staff were helpful enough but often ignored you if you were stood waiting at reception. Shared bathrooms stank, girls bathrooms were a lot better. Didn't use the kitchen as it was always full. Free wifi in the lobby 7am - 7pm, otherwise you had to pay.

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.