Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Avaliações
8.6
Maravilhoso 963 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.5
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 8.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 8.6
RESERVAR AGORA
8.6
Maravilhoso 963 Comentários
  • Valorize Seu Dinheiro 8.5
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.7
  • Funcionários 8.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Instalações 8.6

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
16 Mai 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Really close to the beach and a free dinner every night! The crew was really nice and the bar had a good vibe! I recommande!!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
15 Mai 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel it's great for meeting new people and their night activities are also a lot of fun! And the staff is nice as well. Doors to the rooms are always open but that didn't bother me. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
11 Mai 2017
8.9

Great stay at Aquarius! Only one minor fault is the security. The doors of the dorms are always wide open, but there are lockers inside. Free dinners were great and the location is good. Happy hour drinks deals are the best I've seen on the east coast, and the bar area is cool. Also, the girl who runs the entertainment is great and gets everyone involved. 100% stay here

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
11 Mai 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very well organized. The only things is that because is a beach town is hard to keep the room clean, but everyday a great team of cleaners do the best they can.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
8 Mai 2017
10.0

This is the hostel to be at in Byron Bay. The atmosphere was extremely social with nightly activities at the bar area and awesome staff. I highly recommend travellers looking to meet new people and have an overall great experience.

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Mai 2017
7.1

Security is a big issue! Please put locks on the doors to the porch (backside of the rooms over the bar!!)! And fix the windows somehow, that they can be locked as well, anyone could climb into the bathroom into our room. And if you have a notice about "how to behave in case of an ARMED robbery" - it probably happened... Do something guys. At least they have lockers in the rooms (bring a padlock!) Otherwise it was a fun hostel, nice bar, annoying the door was locked to the rooms at 7pm though...

    • 6.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 8.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
5 Mai 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the Aquarius. Good location and nice facilities. We didn't like that the kitchen is closed in the morning before 7am, because people check out early and can't eat breakfast. And you have to pay a 10$ deposit for your cutlery and plates and stuff and you always have to bring it to your room which we didn't like. The bar and the food was good, we liked that it was incorporated in the hostel. The free dinner was okay, the vegetarian food was good, the meat was not.

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Mai 2017
9.7

Love love loved it! Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Instalações
    • 10.0Funcionários
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
3 Mai 2017
7.1

Was ok I guess. Wouldn't wanna stay more than 3 nights. Make sure you visit the lighthouse. Worth the walk. Free evening meal is a great idea. Kitchen is dreadfully untidy! Worse kitchen we had in OZ

    • 8.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Instalações
    • 6.0Funcionários
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
3 Mai 2017
2.6

A disgrace None of the office people is friendly, no smile Looks like there going to funerals The room is terrible: strangers come and go from the front to the back door, use us bathroom (I could even see through door) even if they come from another room They give us a key but what's the point? No one is locking it behind... Anyone could access to the room from the insecure car park. The food is free but not tasty and tiny and they dare having a restaurant. I found a used condom under my bed :(

    • 2.0Valorize Seu Dinheiro
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Instalações
    • 2.0Funcionários
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Exibir a Resposta da Propriedade

Hi, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We have very little problems with security, but I do hear your concerns, Byron Bay is a pretty chilled town, and other people in your room may get slack at locking the door behind them. I will take up your concerns about the cleanliness under your bed with housekeeping. Shame you didn't enjoy the inclusive dinner, most guest's appreciate the free meal we provide. Locals flock to our restaurant so it can't be too bad! Thanks for your feed back.

Aplicativos de Celular Hostelworld

Faça a reserva no caminho com os novos aplicativos móveis da Hostelworld.

Pesquise e reserve mais de 33.000 propriedades em 170 países, onde você estiver.

Inscrição Em Boletim Informativo

enviando suas informações

Obrigado por assinar nosso boletim informativo!

Inscreva-se para receber o nosso boletim com as melhores ofertas de hostels e as novidades direto na sua caixa de entrada. Você pode cancelar a sua inscrição a qualquer momento.